How To Delete 30 Day Fitness Account | Cancel Account

So you have decided to learn about how to delete 30 Day Fitness account? Unfortunately, not all websites and social networks are created equal when it comes to removing your account from their web space. For some, it takes only a couple of clicks to delete all your data.

Having too many digital accounts have been proved to increase your risk of data being misused or stolen.

There are several reasons why it is a good idea to delete unused accounts. The best reason is to prevent criminals online from reusing your information to try to log in to other web services.

About 30 Day Fitness

This allows you to Workout at home, it is suited for anybody at any time. The 30 Day Fit Challenge Workout, designed by a professional fitness coach, is scientifically proven to help improve fitness and health. Also, this app can synchronize with burned calorie data on Google Fit. Stick with the program, and you will see amazing results.

However, when you want to be rid of an online account, many sites don’t make it easy. Some sites make it practically impossible to delete your account and data from their database.

Features Of 30 Day Fitness

You will no longer enjoy the following features if you delete your account

  • Records training progress automatically
  • Reminds you to workout every day
  • Detailed video guides
  • Increases exercise intensity step by step
  • 30 day abs challenge
  • 30 day full body challenge

In this article, we have provided you with the best guides and steps on how to delete your 30 Day Fitness account successfully.

How To Delete 30 Day Fitness Account

Follow the steps below are to cancel your account;

Delete Your Account By Sending Email

1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
2. Now compose an email and enter the email address support30DayFitness.com
3. In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database and to wipe all your information with them.

Use the comment box below, for your questions and contributions

Share this